Your Javascript is DISABLED. This site is best viewed with javascript enabled.
This site does not support your browser, Internet Explorer 6. Please upgrade your browser now.


Executive Staff

Deborah Best - Finance Manager ext:314
John Robertson - Executive Director ext:310
Theresa Millen - Director of Operations ext:304
Suzanne Simpson - Executive Assistant/Huron Peer Lead ext:202 or 312

Administrative Staff

Debbie DeBrouwer - Office and Program Support (Stratford Office) ext:354
McDonnell Mary - Office and Program Support (Stratford Office) ext:0 or 325
Rebecca Skinner - Office and Program Support (Seaforth Office) ext:206

Active Program Staff

Kate Arand - Case Manager ext:326
Sue Bain - Case Manager  ext:303
Ashley Carter - Case Manager/ Volunteer & Peer Support ext:330
Ruth Ann Carter - Case Manager ext:332
Lindsay Chandler  - Case Manager  ext:327
Krista Crossley - Case Manager  ext:305
Shannon Dawson - Case Manager ext:360
Sheila Fisher - Court Support Case Manager (Huron) ext:334
Beth Franklin - Case Manager  ext:341
Lauren Gienow - Court Support Discharger Planner ext:335
Dan Hyland - Peer Support Worker ext:358
Beth King - Case Manager ext:328
Cassaundra Lang - Case Manager ext:340
Matt MacPhee - Concurrent Disorders Case Manager ext:324
Brent Meyers - Case Manager/Transitional Housing ext:306
Cynthia Miller - Case Manager/Transitional Housing ext:308  
Sarah Montgomery - Case Manager ext:323  
Angela Near - Case Manager ext:316
Paula Niven - Case Manager ext:309
Carla Nikitin - Case Manger ext:301
Barb Pepper - Homes for Speical Care Case Manager ext:359
Melaney Prevett - Discharge Planner/Case Manager  ext:321
Sarah Puddicombe - Program Supervisor/Case Manager ext:337
Lydia Ridsdale - Court Support Case Manger 
Doug Smith - Program Supervisor/Case Manager ext:329
Sarah Spicer -  Intake worker ext:302
Jodi Wilhelm - Case Manager  ext:343

Seaforth Staff

Rebecca Skinner - Administration ext:206
Theresa Millen - Office ext:208
John Robertson - Office ext:203
Suzanne Simpson - Executive Assistant/Huron Peer Lead ext:202

     What's Happening?       

Sign up Sheet