Your Javascript is DISABLED. This site is best viewed with javascript enabled.
This site does not support your browser, Internet Explorer 6. Please upgrade your browser now.

Governance Board

CMHA Huron Perth programs are delivered by skilled professional staff with extensive knowledge of mental illness and community resources.  The volunteer Board of Directors monitor the effectiveness of our programs and oversee the integrity of our financial controls and planning processes.

Dan Hyland: Stratford, President/Treasurer
Matt Mackey: Stratford, Vice President
Eugene Dufour: Bayfield
Jutta Siebel (Phoenix Survivors appointee) Stratford
Patricia Wettlaufer: Tavistock
Melaine Jeffrey: Brucefield
John Stickler: Clinton
Roderick MacIntosh: Shakespeare
Kim Horsman Stratford
Ron Ashbourne Mitchell

CMHA Strategic Plan
Board Minutes

     What's Happening?       


Pledge Form


Sign up Sheet